Brahma the creator

Prajapatis – the 10 sons of Lord Brahma

At the beginning of the process of creation, Brahma creates the four Kumaras or the Chatursana. However, they refused his order to procreate and instead devote themselves, to Vishnu and celibacy. He then proceeds to create from his mind ten sons or Prajapatis, who are

Popular Article